Contact Us

Owens Group
619 Palisade Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

3 Columbus Circle
15th floor
New York, NY 10019

T: 201-568-2300 | T: 212-566-6500 | F: 201-568-9646
TF: 800-26-COVER, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm EST
Email us: info@owensgroup.com

captcha

Box Shadow

OWENS GROUP EMPLOYEE EXTENSION DIRECTORY
EXECUTIVE

Robert Owens
President
201-408-3500
rowens@owensgroup.com

Joseph Ehrlich
Executive Vice President
201-408-3512
jehrlich@owensgroup.com

Maria Matarazzo
Vice President
201-408-3503
mmatarazzo@owensgroup.com

ACCOUNTING

Gerylanne Kramer
Accounting Manager
201-408-3505
gkramer@owensgroup.com

ADMINISTRATION

Phil Leiter
IT/Office Manager
201-408-3508
pleiter@owensgroup.com

Rosemary Burr
Asst. Bookkeeper/Office Coordinator
201-408-3525
rburr@owensgroup.com

David Alcocer
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
201-568-2300
reception@owensgroup.com

Danielle Bailey
Intern
201-568-2300
reception@owensgroup.com

CLAIMS
Nikki Wilson
Claims Specialist
201-408-3520
claims@owensgroup.com

COMMERCIAL LINES

Jean Dennehy
Vice President
Commercial Lines Manager

201-408-3506
jdennehy@owensgroup.com

Dorene Stockman
Account Servicing Supervisor
201-408-3504
dstockman@owensgroup.com

Melanie Komninos
Account Servicing Supervisor
201-408-3518
mkomninos@owensgroup.com

Brian Bonelli
Account Executive
201-408-3513
bbonelli@owensgroup.com

Donna O’Dowd
Account Executive
201-408-3528
dodowd@owensgroup.com

Elaine Fujii-Robert
Account Executive
201-408-3522
efujiirobert@owensgroup.com

Glorylu Treece
Account Executive
201-408-3530
gtreece@owensgroup.com

Patricia Barone
Customer Service Representative
201-408-3524
pbarone@owensgroup.com

Kristen Dennehy
Customer Service Associate
201-408-3523
kdennehy@owensgroup.com

LIFE, HEALTH & EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

Denise Kligman
Life, Health & Employee Benefits Manager
201-408-3501
dkligman@owensgroup.com

Vanessa Carrillo
Life, Health & Employee Benefits Assistant
201-408-3526
vcarrillo@owensgroup.com

PERSONAL LINES

Michelle Clark
Personal Lines Manager
201-408-3510
mclark@owensgroup.com

Victoria Cioce
New Business Supervisor
201-408-3509
vcioce@owensgroup.com

Jeanne DeCandia
Senior Analyst
201-408-3516
jdecandia@owensgroup.com

Tamara Bobbitt
Junior Analyst
201-408-3517
tbobbitt@owensgroup.com

Sheryl Harget
Sr. Account Executive
201-408-3515
sharget@owensgroup.com

Cherie Paul
Account Executive
201-408-3521
cpaul@owensgroup.com

Reynelle Francis
Account Executive
201-408-3507
rfrancis@owensgroup.com