We're Ready
to Serve
You

Owens Group

T: 201-568-2300 | T: 212-566-6500 | F: 201-568-9646
TF: 800-26-COVER, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm EDT; summer close Fridays 4:00 pm EDT

619 Palisade Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

3 Columbus Circle, 15th floor
New York, NY 10019

OWENS GROUP EMPLOYEE DIRECT DIAL DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE

Joseph Ehrlich
President
201-408-3512
jehrlich@owensgroup.com
Maria Patti
Vice President
Human Resource & Operations Manager

201-408-3503
mpatti@owensgroup.com
Jean Dennehy
Vice President
Commercial Lines Manager

201-408-3506
jdennehy@owensgroup.com

ACCOUNTING

Gerylanne Kramer
Accounting Manager
201-408-3505
gkramer@owensgroup.com

ADMINISTRATION

Phil Leiter
IT/Office Manager
201-408-3508
pleiter@owensgroup.com
Rosemary Burr
Asst. Bookkeeper/Office Coordinator
201-408-3525
rburr@owensgroup.com
Jacqueline Sheriff
Executive Assistant
201-408-3529
jsheriff@owensgroup.com
Dea Adikashvili
Office Coordinator
201-568-2300
receptionist@owensgroup.com
Dawn Bogosian
Events Coordinator
201-408-3476
dbogosian@owensgroup.com

COMMERCIAL LINES

Dorene Stockman
Practice Leader/Account Servicing Supervisor
201-408-3504
dstockman@owensgroup.com
Melanie Komninos
Account Servicing Supervisor
201-408-3518
mkomninos@owensgroup.com
Brian Bonelli
Account Executive/Claims Specialist
201-408-3513
bbonelli@owensgroup.com
Donna O’Dowd
Account Executive
201-408-3528
dodowd@owensgroup.com
Glorylu Treece
Account Executive
201-408-3530
gtreece@owensgroup.com
Patricia Barone
Customer Service Representative
201-408-3524
pbarone@owensgroup.com
Kristen Dennehy
Customer Service Representative
201-408-3523
kdennehy@owensgroup.com
Danielle Bailey
Customer Service Associate
201-408-3533
dbailey@owensgroup.com
Kathy Buxton
Senior Analyst
201-408-3532
kbuxton@owensgroup.com

LIFE, HEALTH & EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

Denise Kligman
Life, Health & Employee Benefits Manager
201-408-3501
dkligman@owensgroup.com
Dawn Bourne
Sr. Life, Health & Employee Benefits Assistant
201-408-3531
dbourne@owensgroup.com

PERSONAL LINES

Jeanne DeCandia
Senior Analyst
201-408-3516
jdecandia@owensgroup.com
Bernice Correa
Sr. Account Executive
201-408-3479
bcorrea@owensgroup.com
Sheryl Harget
Sr. Account Executive
201-408-3515
sharget@owensgroup.com
Maureen Conn
Personal Lines Manager
201-408-3514
mconn@owensgroup.com
David Alcocer
Assistant Account Executive
201-408-3519
dalcocer@owensgroup.com

Please contact us for a complimentary consultation and assessment.

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW WE CAN HELP
ADDRESS YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS

Security Verification